Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

April 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group 10:00am - 2:00pm

Monday, April 03, 2017

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Sandoval County Veterans Outreach and Business Counseling 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Friday, April 07, 2017

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group 10:00am - 2:00pm

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group 10:00am - 2:00pm

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group 10:00am - 2:00pm

Monday, April 24, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

3/19/2016 from 10:00am until about 2:00pm

Categories:

Southwest Horse Power offers you & others an experience in nature with horses; lunch provided & gas vouchers; call to reserve your slot and dates as dates vary month to month

Min. Age: 10

Where:
Win Simon
840 Simon Lane SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone: 5053791974
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Win Simon
840 Simon Lane SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Email: wtequestrian@gmail.com
Phone: 5053791974
FAX: 5052120165

Admission: N/A
Payment Method: N/A
Free

Sandoval County Veterans Outreach and Business Counseling

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

10/7/2016 from 1:00pm until about 4:00pm

Categories:

First Friday of Every Month
NMDVS VSO and VBOC representatives will be on hand to discuss state and federal benefits with veterans.

Min. Age:

Where:
Sandova County Administrative Building
1500 Idalia Road
Bernalillo, NM Phone: 505-383-2414
View Map

PARKING is available

Joseph Dorn

Phone: 505-383-2414

Admission:

Stress Relief and Relaxation Acupuncture Clinic for Female Veterans

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

10/20/2016 from 4:30pm until about 6:00pm

Categories:

Acupuncturists Without Borders offers free community style acupuncture for female veterans and their families

Min. Age:

Where:
The Source
1111 Carlise NE
Albuquerque, Phone: 505-266-3878
View Map

PARKING is available

Terrie Harris

Phone: 505-266-3878

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions