Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

July 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Sunday, July 01, 2018

Monday, July 02, 2018

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday, July 08, 2018

Monday, July 09, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group 10:00am - 2:00pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Friday, July 27, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Veterans & Buddies Mens Equine Group

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

3/19/2016 from 10:00am until about 2:00pm

Categories:

Southwest Horse Power offers you & others an experience in nature with horses; lunch provided & gas vouchers; call to reserve your slot and dates as dates vary month to month

Min. Age: 10

Where:
Win Simon
840 Simon Lane SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Phone: 5053791974
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Win Simon
840 Simon Lane SW
Albuquerque, NM 87105
Email: wtequestrian@gmail.com
Phone: 5053791974
FAX: 5052120165

Admission: N/A
Payment Method: N/A
Free

Sandoval County Veterans Outreach and Business Counseling

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

10/7/2016 from 1:00pm until about 4:00pm

Categories:

First Friday of Every Month
NMDVS VSO and VBOC representatives will be on hand to discuss state and federal benefits with veterans.

Min. Age:

Where:
Sandova County Administrative Building
1500 Idalia Road
Bernalillo, NM Phone: 505-383-2414
View Map

PARKING is available

Joseph Dorn

Phone: 505-383-2414

Admission:

Stress Relief and Relaxation Acupuncture Clinic for Female Veterans

Network of Care for Service Members, Veterans & Their Families

10/20/2016 from 4:30pm until about 6:00pm

Categories:

Acupuncturists Without Borders offers free community style acupuncture for female veterans and their families

Min. Age:

Where:
The Source
1111 Carlise NE
Albuquerque, Phone: 505-266-3878
View Map

PARKING is available

Terrie Harris

Phone: 505-266-3878

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions