New Mexico Department of Veterans' Services Field Offices

The New Mexico Department of Veterans’ Field Offices assist veterans and their dependents and survivors to obtain benefits from the federal, state and local agencies administering programs for veterans. If you are unsure of where to find help, need aid to get started, or are just unsure of your entitled benefits, you can obtain assistance by calling your Field Office.

Counties Served: Bernallilo
Theresa Zuni
500 Gold Ave. SW Suite 3107 (3rd Floor)
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 383-2404
Email: theresa.zuni@state.nm.us
Counties Served: Catron, Grant, Hidalgo, Luna
Bradley Brock
1211 N. Hudson St.
Silver City, NM 88061
Phone: (575) 538-2377
Email: BradleyA.Brock@state.nm.us
Counties Served: Cibola, McKinley
Tyrra Saavedra
551 Washington Ave
Grants, NM 87020
Phone: (505) 287-8387
Email: tyrra.saavedra@state.nm.us
Counties Served: Colfax, Union
Gary Fresquez
200 N. 3rd St.
Raton, NM 87740
Phone: (575) 445-8282
Email: gary.fresquez@state.nm.us
Counties Served: Curry, De Baca, Quay, Roosevelt
Matt Barela
904 W. 6th St.
Clovis, NM 88101
Phone: (575) 762-6185
Email: Matthew.Barela@state.nm.us
Counties Served: Dona Ana, Sierra
George Vargas
2024 E. Griggs Ave
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone: (575) 524-6124
Email: George.Vargas@state.nn.us
Counties Served: Dona Ana, Sierra
J.R. Turner
2024 E. Griggs Ave.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone: (575) 524-6220
Email: jr.turner@state.nm.us
Counties Served: Eddy
Dagmar Youngberg
101 N. Halagueno
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Phone: (575) 885-4939
Counties Served: Guadalupe, Mora, Quay, San Miguel
Karen Abeyta
917 Douglas Ave
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Phone: (505) 454-0068
Email: Karen.Abeyta@state.nm.us
Counties Served: Lea
Dalton Boyd
2120 N. Alto St.
Hobbs, NM 88240
Phone: (575) 397-5290
Email: dalton.boyd@state.nm.us
Counties Served: San Juan
Beverly Charley
101 W. Animas St. Suite 104
Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: (505) 327-2861
Email: Beverly.Charley@state.nm.us
Counties Served: Sandovol
Vacant
1760 Grande Blvd SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone: (505) 896-7200
Counties Served: Santa Fe
Jeff George
406 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Phone: (505) 827-6355
Email: jeff.george@state.nm.us
Counties Served: Socorro, Valencia
Vacant
1000 Main St. Suite 4
Las Lunas, NM 87031
Phone: (505) 841-5346

Service Directory keyword search for: veteran

Related (1)

Other (1)

Search by Program/Agency Name

Please type the specific agency or program name (or any part of the name in the field below, then click “Submit.” Or click on any letter below to view an alphabetized list.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search by Keyword

Please type your keyword in the field below, then click "Submit." For best results, use quotation marks when searching for a specific phrase. For example, if you search for substance use, a search WITHOUT quotation marks would find listings that include the words "substance" AND “use.” A search WITH quotation marks ("substance use") would find listings only with the whole phrase "substance use."

Advanced Search

Please type your keyword in the field below, then click "Submit." For best results, use quotation marks when searching for a specific phrase. For example, if you search for substance use, a search WITHOUT quotation marks would find listings that include the words "substance" AND "use." A search WITH quotation marks ("substance use") would find listings only with the whole phrase "substance use."

miles from your zip code

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions